AMCHAR USA
AMCHAR CANADA
AMCHAR CARIBÉ
SEARCH BY

Manufacturers

Click Here for a complete List in PDF Format

 

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Manufacturer Prefix Website
2 MONKEY TRADING TMT http://www.2monkey.com/
A&G Grip  AGS  
Accurate Arms Co, Inc. ACC www.accuratepowder.com/
ADAPTIVE TACTICAL ADA http://www.adaptivetactical.com/
ADCO AAI  
AGUILA AGU www.aguilaammo.com
Aimpoint AIM www.aimpoint.com
Allstar Tactical LLC AST https://www.allstartactical.com/
ALS Technology ALS www.lesslethal.com
Amend2 Magazines AMN www.amend2mags.com
Ameriglo Sights AMG www.ameriglo.com
Amtac Suppressors AMT https://amtacsuppressors.com/
Ares Defense ARE www.aresdefense.com
ArmaLaser ARL http://www.armalaser.com/
ArmaLite Inc. ARM www.armalite.com
ASC MAGS ASC http://www.ammosc.com/
ATI (ALL) ATI www.americantactical.us
ATI Stocks ADV www.atigunstocks.com
ATN ATN https://www.atncorp.com/
Auto-Ordnance Corp AUT www.auto-ordnance.com
B-Square Co BSQ www.baesystems.com
Battenfeld BAT http://www.btibrands.com/
Benelli (Law Only)  BEN www.benelliLE.com
Beretta Law BER www.berettausa.com
Bergara BRU www.bergarausa.com
Bianchi International BIA www.baesystems.com
Birchwood Laboratories BIR www.birchwoodcasey.com
BLACK ACES TACTICAL BLT http://www.blackacestactical.com/
Blackhawk Products BLA www.blackhawk.com
BLACKHEART BHI https://www.blackheartarms.com/
Blue Force Gear BLU www.blueforcegear.com
Bond Arms, Inc. BON www.bondarms.com
Braztech ROS www.rossiusa.com
Break-Free Corporation BRE www.baesystems.com
Browning Arms Co. BRO www.browning.com
Bulldog Gun Cases BDC http://www.bulldogcases.net/
Burris BUR www.burrisoptics.com
Bushmaster Firearms, Inc/Law BFI www.bushmaster.com
Bushnell Corp. BUS www.bushnell.com
Butler Creek Corp. BUT www.butler-creek.com
C&S Security CSS www.candssecurity.com
CCI AMMUNITION PRIMERS CCI www.cci-ammunition.com
Century Arms CEN https://www.centuryarms.com/
Charles Daly CHD http://www.charlesdaly.com/
Charter Arms CHA www.charterfirearms.com
Chiappa Firearms CHF https://www.chiappafirearms.com/
CMC Triggers CMC http://www.cmctriggers.com/
CMMG  CMM https://www.cmmginc.com/
Cobra COB www.cobrapistols.net
Colt Manufacturing/Law COL www.colt.com/law/home.asp
Command Arms CAA www.commandarms.com
CRUX ORDNANCE CRU https://cruxord.myshopify.com/
CVA CVA www.cva.com
CZ CZA www.cz-usa.com
Dac Technoloy DAC www.dactec.com
Dead Air Suppressors DAS www.deadairsilencers.com
DEAD RINGER DEA https://deadringerhunting.com/
DeSantis Gunhide DES www.desantisholsters.com
DIAMONDBACK FIREARMS DIA https://diamondbackfirearms.com/
E-LANDER MAGS ELA http://www.e-lander.co.il/
E-O Tech EOT www.eotech-inc.com
Eagle Imports EAG www.eagleimportsinc.com
EAGLE SHOT EGL  
EMF EMF http://www.emf-company.com/
ETS Mags ETS http://www.etsgroup.us/
EXOTIC AMMO EXO https://exoticammo.com/
Federal Ammo FED www.federalpremium.com
Federal Ammo Law FED www.le.vistaoutdoor.com
Federal Primers FED www.federalpremium.com
Firearm Security Device Company FSD www.fsdcinc.com
FNH Mfg FAB www.fnhusa.com
FORCE ON FORCE FOF www.le.vistaoutdoor.com
FOSTECH OUTDOORS FOS www.fostechoutdoors.com/
Franklin Armory FRL https://www.franklinarmory.com/
Franzen Security Product SEC www.securecase.com
Freedom Ordnance CLA https://freedomordnance.com/
Frog Lube FGL www.froglube.com
G96 G96 http://www.g96.com/
Gem-Tech GEM www.gem-tech.com
GERBER GEAR GLB www.gerbergear.com
GERMAN SPORT GUNS GER www.gsg-5.de
GG&G GGG www.gggaz.com
Glock Firearms, Inc GLO www.glock.com
Glock Firearms, Inc LAW    
Gould & Goodrich Leather GOU www.gouldusa.com
GSM Outdoors GSM http://www.gsmoutdoors.com/
Gunslick GUN www.gunslick.com
H.K.S. Products, Inc HKS www.hksspeedloaders.com
Harris Engineering, Inc. HAR www.harrisbipods.com
HCMAGS HCM http://www.hcmags.com/
Heckler & Koch Inc. Commercial HEC www.hk-usa.com
Heckler & Koch, Inc. Law HEC www.hk-usa.com
HEIZER DEFENCE HIZ https://heizerdefense.com/
Heritage HER  
Hexmag HEX www.hexmag.com
HI-Point HIP https://www.hi-pointfirearms.com/
High Standard MLL https://www.highstandard.com/
Hodgdon Powder Co HOD www.hodgdon.com
Hogue Grips HOG www.getgrip.com
Honor Defense HON http://www.honordefense.com/
Hoppe's/Penguin PEN www.hoppes.com
Hornady HOR www.hornady.com
Hornady/Law HOR www.hornadyle.com
Howard Leight HOW www.howardleight.com
IFG FIREARMS IFG http://www.italianfirearmsgroup.com/
IMR Powder IMR www.imrpowder.com
Independence Ammo IND N/A
INTER ORDNANCE IOR www.ioinc.us
IWI USA IWI www.iwi.us
IWI USA LAW IWI www.iwi.us
James River Armory CLA https://www.jamesriverarmory.com/
KA-BAR KNIVES KAB www.kabar.com
Kahr Arms KAH www.kahr.com
Kahr Arms Law KAH www.kahr.com
Kel-Tec Ind KEL www.keltecweapons.com
Kleen-Bore, Inc KLE www.baesystems.com
KRISS USA KRI www.kriss-usa.com
KYNSHOT EQUIPPED KYN https://www.kyntec.com/shop/
LANSKY LAN www.lansky.com‎
LANTAC USA LTC https://www.lantac-usa.com/
Lasermax, Inc LAM www.lasermax.com
Leupold LEU www.leupold.com
Liberty Ammo LIB http://libertyammunition.com/
Limbsaver LIM https://www.limbsaver.com/
LSI PUM www.legacysports.com
LUCAS OIL LCS https://lucasoil.com/products/out-door-line
LWRC-I LWR https://www.lwrci.com/
Lyman LYM www.lymanproducts.com
Mag Pump LLC MPL https://www.magpump.com/
MAGLULA MLL http://www.maglula.com/
Magnum Research, Inc MRI www.magnumresearch.com
Magtech Ammunition, Inc MRP www.magtechammunition.com
Mako group  MAK www.themakogroup.com/
Mark Pro Gear MPG www.markprogear.com
Master Piece Arms MPA www.masterpiecearms.com
MAXSTOP IRP MXS http://www.maxstopirp.com/
Mec-Gar USA, Inc. MEG www.mec-gar.com
MEPROLIGHT MEP www.meprolight.com
MEYRACO MEY https://www.meyercousa.com/
Michael's of Oregon, Co MIC www.uncle-mikes.com
Millett Sights MIL www.bushnell.com
Mission First Tactical MFT www.missionfirsttactical.com
Mossberg & Sons, Inc MOS www.mossberg.com
Mossberg & Sons, Inc/LAW MOS www.mossberg.com
MTM Molded Products MTM www.mtmcase-gard.com
NcStar NCS www.ncstar.com
Nine Line Apparel NIN  
North Amercian Arms, Inc NAA www.naaminis.com
Noveske NOV https://www.noveske.com/
ODOR CRUSHER ODO  
OSS Suppressors OSS https://osssuppressors.com/
Otis OTI www.otistec.com
Outers OUT www.outers-guncare.com
Pachmayr PAC www.pachmayr.com
Patriot Ordnance POF https://pof-usa.com/
Pearce Grip,Inc PEA www.pearcegrip.com
Peerless Handcuff Co PEE www.peerless.net
Pelican Products PEL www.pelican.com
PELTOR PLT www.peltor.com
Plano PLA www.planomolding.com
Powerbelt  POW www.powerbeltbullets.com
Primos PRI https://www.primos.com/
PRO MAG PRO www.promagindustries.com
PS Products PSP www.psproducts.com
Radical Firearms RAD www.radicalfirearms.com
Ramshot RAMP www.ramshot.com
RCBS RCB www.rcbs.com
RECOVER TACTICAL REC  
Redfield RED www.redfield-mounts.com
Redfield (LEUPOLD) RED www.redfield.com
Remington Arms Co. Law REM www.remington.com
Rings MFG (BLUE GUNS) RIN www.blueguns.com
RIP G2 AMMO RIP http://g2rammo.com/
Rossi ROS www.rossiusa.com
S&W LAW S&W www.smith-wesson.com
Safariland Ltd, Inc SAF www.baesystems.com
Santa Cruz Assoc, LTD SCA www.santacruzgunlocks.com
Savage Ind., Inc SAV www.savagearms.com
SB TACTICAL SBB https://www.sb-tactical.com/
SCCY industries SCC www.sccy.com
SCENT CRUSHER SCE  
Scott Smokeless Powder (ACCURATE) SCO www.accuratepowder.com
Seal 1 SAL http://www.seal1.net/
Secure Equipment SAB www.sabrered.com 
Seekins Precision SEE www.seekinsprecision.com
Shooters Choice/Venco VEN www.shooters-choice.com
Sierra Bullets SIE www.sierrabullets.com
SIG SAUER SIG www.sigsauer.com
Simunition LTD SIM www.simunition.com
Sol Invictus Arms SOL  
SONIC BOOM SON https://sonicboomtargets.com/
Southern Bloomer Mfg Co SOU www.southernbloomer.com
Speedwell Target Corp SPW www.speedwelltargets.com
Speer SPE www.speer-ammo.com
SportLock SPO  
Springfield Armory LE SPR www.springfield-armory.com
ST Action Dummy Rounds STA www.stactionpro.com
Stack-On Safes STK https://www.stack-on.com/
STANDARD MANUFACTURING SMC http://www.stdgun.com/
STEALTH HOLSTER PHI http://www.stealthoperator.com/
Stoneco SHC www.originalshellcracker.com
Streamlight Inc STR www.streamlight.com
Sturm,Ruger & Co Inc Law RUG www.ruger-firearms.com
Surefire LAS www.surefire.com
SURVIAL ARMOR SUR www.survivalarmor.com
TAC SHIELD TCS https://tacshield.com/
Tac Star Ind, Inc TAC www.tacstar.com
Tactacam TCT https://www.tactacam.com/
Tactical Superiority TSP  
Tasco TAS www.bushnell.com
TASER TAS https://www.taser.com/
Taurus International TAU www.taurususa.com
TECHNA CLIP TEC https://www.technaclip.com/
Thordsen Stocks THO www.thordsenscustoms.com
TIMBERLAND TIM  
TORKMAG TOR http://www.torkmag.com/
TORREY PINES LOGIC TPL http://tplogic.com/
Trijicon, Inc TRI www.trijicon.com
Trius Products TPI www.lymanproducts.com
Troy Industries TRO www.troyind.com
Truglo, Inc TRU www.truglosights.com
Tula Ammunition TUL www.tulaammousa.com
Unique AR's UNI https://unique-ars.com/
UNITED SHIELD USI www.unitedshield.com
US Repeating Arms, Inc USR www.winchesterguns.com
Vihtavuori Powder VIH www.lapua.com
VIRIDIAN VIR  
Walther WAL www.waltherarms.com
Walther Law WAL www.waltherarms.com
Weaver WEA www.weaveroptics.com
Winchester Powder  WINP www.wwpowder.com
Windham Weaponry WWI www.windhamweaponry.com/
Wise Foods WIS www.wisefoodstorage.com
WOLF AMMO WOL http://www.wolfammo.com/
XPRODUCTS XPR https://www.xproducts.com/

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

  • COPYRIGHT 2018 © AMCHAR WHOLESALE, INC.

    |
  • 100 Airpark Drive, Rochester, NY 14624

    |
  • 1-800-333-0695

    1-800-333-0695 |
  • Site produced by STUDIOLABS